Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wayland High School Library: Math Databases

Library Website

Links & Passwords

Below you will find our databases as well as other resources relevant to Math.

Click here for the list of high school databases, provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC) and Massachusetts Library System (MLS).

Click here for the complete list of databases, provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC) and Massachusetts Library System (MLS).

Most of the databases are geolocated where you will not need a password inside the school. For those that aren't as well as home access: 

Student Passwords 

Staff Passwords

Math Databases

 Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.

Gale Business: Entrepreneurship is a comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. It combines authoritative periodical and reference content to support prospective and current entrepreneurs as well as business students.

Classroom Video On Demand serves the specific needs of students who are preparing for college by providing top-quality video across the entire secondary curriculum, including life skills and guidance.

Math Databases & Resources

Gale Academic OneFile Select covers everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. This resource for academic research integrates the full text of publications from across the disciplines and now includes vocational/technical titles used by community college students, filling a specific need for curriculum-oriented collections.

Math Resources

Coolmath.com offers "math for ages 13-100" -- explanations that are easy to grasp on topics like algebra, pre-calculus and more.